Posted on 09 March, 2017

2017 Student Representative Council

2017 Student Representative Council

Congratulations to the 2017 elected members of the Darwin High School Student Representative Council. 

Year 10:

Daniel Toldi, William Hughes-Morris, Rachel Yun and Alanah Hardy

Year 11:

Matthew (Oscar) Warner-Collins, Kaelan Hunter, Jasica Jong and Morgan Gurry

Year 12:

Dakota Jones, Lithira Abeysinghe, Emma Stevens and Nisangi Wijesinghe


Suriya Khunluang, Naomi Jiahong Shen and Faida Mushegero

The SRC members will be attending a Leadership conference in the Mitchell Centre on Monday 13 March to build leadership skills and have the opportunity to plan for their vision to improve Darwin High School for the student body.

Get updates

Subscribe to receive our school newsletter. It's spam free and you can unsubscribe at any time.

The Compass App

Students and their families are encouraged to download the Darwin High School Compass app to their smart phone/tablet device. Compass app allows you to stay up to date with announcements and events, complete a range of e-forms for student absences and excursions and easily contact us via phone or email direct from the app.

© 2016 Darwin High School. CRICOS Provider: Northern Territory Department of Education, CRICOS Provider Number: 00780M, Course Code Intensive English: 048904G, Course Code Senior Secondary: 058744C

School Web Design by Dash.