Posted on 03 April, 2020 in Students

2020 Darwin High School SRC

2020 Darwin High School SRC

Congratulations to the 2020 elected members of the Darwin High School Student Representative Council. 

Year 10:

Theresa Alumkara
Methni Altendorff
Leila Higgins
Helaina Smid
Pal Patel

Year 11:

Jecry Marcal
William Um
Evelyn Broad
Kajal Desai
Farok Al-Ibrahim

Year 12:

Nuhansi Wijesinghe 
Joshielle Pastor 
Cheyanne Pusparajan
Christopher Berry
Anjali Menon
Joel Tabon
Katie Chesworth
Hajrah Kamran
Emily Hubble
Hannah Evans
Liam Harwood
Ricardo Kuvaja
Haylei Whitehead

The SRC is still seeking students from SIEU to join the group.

It has been a challenging term for the SRC, with many of its key events and activities cancelled as a result of COVID-19. The group continued to hold its regular weekly meetings and members remained committed to building on their leadership skills next term and to improving Darwin High School for the student body.

Get updates

Subscribe to receive our school newsletter. It's spam free and you can unsubscribe at any time.

The Compass App

Students and their families are encouraged to download the Darwin High School Compass app to their smart phone/tablet device. Compass app allows you to stay up to date with announcements and events, complete a range of e-forms for student absences and excursions and easily contact us via phone or email direct from the app.

© 2016 Darwin High School. CRICOS Provider: Northern Territory Department of Education, CRICOS Provider Number: 00780M, Course Code Intensive English: 048904G, Course Code Senior Secondary: 058744C

School Web Design by Dash.