Posted on 24 February, 2023

2023 Darwin High School Student Representative Council

2023 Darwin High School Student Representative Council

Congratulations to the 2023 members of the Darwin High School Student Representative Council.

Year 12

  • Eli Bacher (President)
  • Gurshan Dhillon (Secretary)
  • Matteo Bonson (School Board Representative)
  • Cary Shoyer
  • Kelly Nkemdilim
  • Emmanuella Ogo-Okonkwo
  • Mashaal Rashid

Year 11

  • Ray Dunleavy
  • Adria Alam (Vice President)
  • Sithum Mallika Kanchanalk
  • Amy Tinsley (School Board Representative)
  • Subaharii Eeswaranivasan (Media Coordinator)
  • Shalika Wanigasekara

Year 10

  • Wil Gow
  • Matilda Crowe
  • Flynn Denson
  • Erica Eun
  • Zoey Chambers
  • Matty Vaa


  • Zainab Nazari

Get updates

Subscribe to receive our school newsletter. It's spam free and you can unsubscribe at any time.

The Compass App

Students and their families are encouraged to download the Darwin High School Compass app to their smart phone/tablet device. Compass app allows you to stay up to date with announcements and events, complete a range of e-forms for student absences and excursions and easily contact us via phone or email direct from the app.

© 2016 Darwin High School. CRICOS Provider: Northern Territory Department of Education, CRICOS Provider Number: 00780M, Course Code Intensive English: 048904G, Course Code Senior Secondary: 058744C

School Web Design by Dash.